Get ready, The Weeknd fans! The singer has tweeted out the official tracklist to his upcoming album Beauty Behind The Madness, and Lana Del Rey and Ed Sheeran are both featured on the new project.

Republic Records fooled us–rumors circulated on August 4 that Lana was featured on the album after a version of the tracklist surfaced on Amazon Germany, but the label was quick to say the list was inaccurate.

Well, the official tracklist is out now and as we already knew, Del Rey is featured on a track titled “Prisoner.”

Last month, Ed Sheeran announced that he would be on the album, but he also said Kanye West was the only other guest on the project. Yeezy is nowhere to be found on the tracklist (could it be that he produced a song?), but British multi-hyphenate Labrinth is featured too.

Beauty Behind The Madness drops on August 28. Check out The Weeknd’s tweet and full tracklist below!


Beauty Behind The Madness Tracklist:
1.  Real Life
2.  Losers [feat. Labrinth]
3.  Tell Your Friends
4.  Often
5.  The Hills
6.  Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
10. In the Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times [feat. Ed Sheeran]
13. Prisoner [feat. Lana Del Rey]
14. Angel