Surprise! FKA Twigs’ M3LL155X (or more simply known as Melissa) EP is here! The UK artist released the new project out of the nowhere on August 13, along with an interesting 16-minute long music video for all five of the tracks.

M3LL155X is the follow-up to Twigs’ debut LP1 album, which was released in August 2014. The sophomore album features previously-heard songs like “Glass & Patron” and the more recently released “Figure 8.”

FKA Twigs Gets Dark On New ‘Figure 8’ Track

The lengthy music video was shot by the singer herself and is supposedly “an aggressive statement conceptualizing the process of feeling pregnant with pain, birthing creativity and liberation.” It’s most definitely dark, haunting, and capture FKA Twig’s artistic spirit.

Watch the mini film below and click here to stream M3LL155X!

1. “Figure 8”
2. “I’m Your Doll”
3. “In Time”
4. “Glass & Patron”
5. “Mothercreep”