After releasing a new track earlier this month, British songstress Birdy is ready to take on the new year with her forthcoming LP reportedly titled Beautiful Lies. The album’s tracklist has surfaced on Amazon UK on January 13, and it is packed with titles of all the songs.

The album includes 14 tracks (with 4 deluxe edition songs) such as this month’s “Keeping Your Head Up” and other titles like “Save Yourself,” “Wild Horses,” and “Deep End.” Just the other day, Birdy teased fans with a tweet saying that more info about the album will be spilled on January 15.

Beautiful Lies follows her acclaimed 2011 debut and 2013’s Fire Within. Check out the reported tracklist down below, and keep an eye out for the LP’s release on March 26 via Atlantic Records and Warner Music Group.

Birdy’s Beautiful Lies Tracklist:

1. Growing Pains
2. Shadow
3. Keeping Your Head Up
4. Deep End
5. Wild Horses
6. Lost It All
7. Silhouette
8. Lifted
9. Take My Heart
10. Hear You Calling
11. Words
12. Save Yourself
13. Unbroken
14. Beautiful Lies

Deluxe Edition

15. Beating Heart
16. Winter
17. Give Up
18. Start Again